Cast of the week – Taking flight

I am making this my cast of the week. This bum cast is just a demo for shows, etc, but I really do love it. If you’ve met me, you will know that I have a lot of tattoos, and I really love this style.

I also think that it is symbolic for right now. This bird is taking flight, and so is the store! Barefoot Babies is officially launching as it’s new re-branded self! The newly named store is still the home of Daisy Days, and Re-Diaper (as well as my studio), but now also hosts a BRAND NEW community space! There will be classes, meet ups and more! Be sure to like Barefoot Babies on Facebook, and check out their website as well! I am so excited to be a part of this great store, and community in Hamilton!

Leave a Reply

