Cast of the Week – Maxwell’s Belly Bowl

Every once and while I get very specific requests. With this cast the mother wanted to be sure there was a train, the north star, and a moose. These items were to represent some people who are dear to her, and no longer here. I felt with such meaning I really had to make sure I could pull this one off, and make it as special as I could.

I have been so lucky to have some really amazing opportunities to create really special casts lately. I really do love how this turned out, as did the mom.

Leave a Reply

