Belly Bowl of the Week – Winnie the Pooh

Not too long ago, I had a woman contact me from BC. She wanted to purchase a gift certificate for her cousin here in Hamilton to get a belly bowl. Cute right? I was so excited when I met this mama, and she said that the room was decorated in classic winnie the pooh – I have always wanted to do a pooh cast, and classic pooh is my favorite. I had a lot of fun doing this one, and love the way it turned out. I also love the mama’s reaction. Hearing that a cast is even better than they expected always makes me feel so warm and fuzzy inside! I love that I can provide such amazing keepsakes 🙂

Leave a Reply

