More Babies in Bowls!

Last week I mentioned that I was very lucky to have some great photographers take some pictures of babies in the Belly Bowls I have created. This week I have some new pictures to share from Light-Scape Photography in Hamilton! I have finally started my links and resources page so that people can find the photographers I would recommend to do amazing newborn pictures. I am so lucky to be surrounded by so many talented people!

When I first saw these pictures I got goosebumps, they are beautiful! I love all the pink! – As a mom of two boys, I don’t get enough pink in my life – The other shot is a picture I have posted before of their own little guy in the raw cast, to look like an egg, very cute! Today I am putting the final touches on their painted bowl, and can’t wait to get it back to them!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a Reply

