Happy New Year from Love Bump Baby!

I can’t believe how fast 2011 flew by! It was so great to meet so many moms-to-be and their bumps this year, and look forward to meeting even more in 2012! I vow to start posting more as well in this new coming year, so everyone can see some of the fun casts I have been working on! With appointments already getting full right through early April already, there should be lots to share!

For now, I share with you one of my favorite of 2011. This is the first and only time I have mounted a cast onto canvas. I love the way it turned out! The mother of 8 (yes EIGHT) left the creativity up to me, and I decided that a wish blowing out 8 seeds would be very pretty, and meaningful. This is one of the casts that I wish was still hanging in my dining room 😉

Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

