Belly Bowl – Hamilton Ontario Belly Casting

Some expectant moms know exactly what they want with their Belly Cast, or their Belly Bowl, while others want to leave it up to me. Mama P told me she loved the colour orange. Bright orange. She wanted it to sit on their dining room table as a display for everyone to see. So here I am trying to figure out what I should do with this beautiful big belly bowl. I have never been a huge fan of the colour orange myself, which is funny being a Halloween baby, so I had a hard time getting the creative juices flowing. The idea for this cast finally came to me while I was driving home at dusk, seeing the sun setting over Lake Ontario. I love the way this cast turned out. So simple, yet so warm. I can’t wait to see the pictures of the Baby in the bowl!
Congrats again Mama P for the safe arrival of your beautiful baby girl!

One thought on “Belly Bowl – Hamilton Ontario Belly Casting

  1. Pingback: Pinterest Monday – Belly Cast « That Mom Blog

Leave a Reply

